(-) indicates Responsible Policy Committee to which the External Body is linked, e.g. E-Environment, CW-Community & Wellbeing, SR -Strategy and Resources

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
1.	Age Concern (Epsom and Ewell) – General Committee	CW	2	Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Jean Steer	Councillor Guy Robbins Councillor Jean Steer
2.	Committee of Management of Local Citizens Advice Bureau	CW	2	Councillor Rob Geleit Councillor Liz Frost	Councillor Tony Axlerod Councillor Liz Frost
3.	Epsom & Ewell Local Committee NOTE: Appointment of Borough members who are nominated as substitutes on Surrey County Council's Local Committee will be subject to a decision by the Local Committee in June as to whether it wishes to have substitute members	S&R	5	Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor Rekha Bansil Councillor Kate Chinn Councillor Neil Dallen Councillor Mike Teasdale	Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor Richard Baker Councillor Kate Chinn Councillor Hannah Dalton Councillor Mike Teasdale

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
	NOTE: Returning co-opted Members will have 28 days to confirm that their register of pecuniary interests previously submitted to County Council remains current. Newly appointed members will have 28 days to complete a registration form (to be provided later in May)		+ 5 subs	Subs: Councillor Steve Bridger Councillor Hannah Dalton Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Vince Romagnuolo Councillor Tella Wormington	Subs: Councillor Rekha Bansil Councillor Steve Bridger Councillor Chris Frost Councillor Vince Romagnuolo Councillor Clive Woodbridge
4.	Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association – Management Committee	S&R	2	Vacancy Councillor Clive Woodbridge	Councillor Liz Frost Councillor Clive Woodbridge
5.	Epsom Common Association	CW	1	Councillor Steve Bridger	Councillor Steve Bridger

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
6.	Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators (4 year appointment to 2019)	CW	6	Councillor Rekha Bansil Councillor Lucie Dallen Councillor Liz Frost Councillor Robert Foote Councillor Jan Mason Councillor Clive Woodbridge	Not applicable – not an annual appointment
7.	Epsom and Walton Downs Consultative Committee	CW	2	Chairman of Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators Councillor Jean Steer	Chairman of Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators Councillor Jean Steer

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
8.	Epsom and Walton Downs Training Grounds Management Board	CW	3	Chairman of Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators and Councillor Robert Foote	Chairman of Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators and Councillor Lucie Dallen
				Councillor Jean Steer	Councillor Jean Steer
9.	Ewell Parochial Trusts	CW	3	Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Clive Woodbridge	Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Clive Woodbridge
10.	Friends of Epsom and Ewell Parks	CW	1	Chairman of Community & Wellbeing Committee	Chairman of Community & Wellbeing Committee
11.	Local Government Association	S&R	1	Councillor Clive Smitheram	Councillor Clive Woodbridge

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
12.	Relate Mid- Surrey	CW	1	Councillor Rekha Bansil	Councillor Rekha Bansil
13.	South East England Councils (SEEC)	S&R	1	Councillor Clive Woodbridge	Councillor Clive Woodbridge
14.	Voluntary Action Mid-Surrey	CW	1	Councillor Peter Webb	Councillor Peter Webb

Officer/Member Working Groups and Inter-Authority Partnerships

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Representative (s)
1.	Capital Member Group	S&R	5	Chairman of Strategy and Resources Committee Councillor John Beckett Councillor Omer KoKou Tchri Councillor Barry Nash Councillor Clive Smitheram
2.	Investment Property Group	S&R	2	Chairman of Strategy and Resources Committee Vice Chairman of Strategy and Resources Committee
3.	Joint Infrastructure Group (Note: membership fixed for two years until June 2019)	S&R	3	Chairman of Strategy and Resources Committee Councillor Barry Nash Councillor Rekha Bansil

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Representative (s)
4.	CIL Panel	S&R	3	Chairman of Strategy and Resources Committee Chairman of Community & Wellbeing Committee Councillor Hannah Dalton
			+ sub	Councillor Tony Axelrod (Sub)
5.	Car Park Working Group	Е	5	Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor John Beckett Councillor Neil Dallen Councillor Rob Geleit Councillor Jane Race
6.	Surrey Energy & Sustainability Partnership	Е	1	Chairman of Environment Committee
7.	Surrey Waste Partnership	Е	1	Chairman of Environment Committee

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Representative (s)
8.	Surrey Countryside Partnerships Board	C & W	2	Chairman of Community and Wellbeing Committee
				Councillor Jan Mason